Club Penguin Boost Launch!

Hello all viewers reading, my club penguin name is speliers and I will be blogging from now on with the most possible fast updates I started playing club penguin since December 2006 with the penguin name of speliers100 on July 22,2009 my penguin got banned forever, when I  checked on my email I realized i made a penguin named speliers a while ago and I didn’t even remember so then I started off using speliers until now. I wasn’t much into blogging until now, so I hope I can bring you and update with the latest club penguin cheats possible.

~Speliers

4 Responses

  1. Woot Woot first comment on the blog….Hi Spells!!
    This blog looks awesome!!

    Cat~n~Jack Forever !!!

  2. Awesome Site Spell! 🙂

    Glad to see my friend Blogging 🙂

    Visit

    http://www.clubpenguin1angel3667.wordpress.com

    Leave A Comment 🙂

    Awesome Blog
    😛 🙂

  3. i like it lol xD its cool got all the latest detail Xd

  4. Woohoo!! nice site i love it 😀

Leave a Reply

