Club Penguin Boost’s 5,000 Hits Party!

Smallfry12 has won the code!

CLICK HERE TO REFRESH!

Hello Penguins! I will proudly like to announce Club Penguin Boost has reached 5,000 views! In less than 1 month and a half and already all those hits, its truly amazing! And that means a party of course! We will also be giving away a series 8 coin code. Here is the information for the party:

If you can’t read the above information clearly, Here are the details:

  • When: Saturday, April 24 2010
  • Server: Slushy
  • Room: Cove
  • Time: 2PM Club Penguin Time, 5PM Eastern Standard Time / 2PM Pacific Time / 4PM Central Time

Special Guests!

Oreo Summit

Pcat1

Master Jack5

Smallfry12

Brayan21

Shadow126

Jarate

Hopefully you can make it to the party this Saturday! Don’t forget we will also be having a giveaway at www.clubpenguinboost.wordpress.com to thank everyone who have supported Club Penguin Boost threw this time and being really awesome true fans. We might have more codes to giveaway. We will be giving the coin code after the party if I have a chance to get another code I will be giving away one before the party and one after it!

Note: If you would like to donate a code for the giveaway we will truly appreciate it! You can let me know by ” @ ” me on twitter at @speliers if you would like to donate, or simply if you have an email send it to speliers1@aol.com. If you donate a code please don’t send any used or incorrect codes, or use them on your own at the giveaway thanks. I will order below the awesome penguins that have donated a code.

*The coin code you send will be exclusively only for the 5,000 hits party giveaway.* If you want to know exactly when the coin code will be given away follow me on Twitter by clicking Here. I will be tweeting a few minutes before giving out the coin code! Follow me now for a better chance to win the coin code! Thanks to Pcat1 for donating a code!

Also don’t forget to leave us a comment if you are coming to the party! And again thanks everyone for helping Club Penguin Boost reach 5,000 we seriously couldn’t done it without all of you penguins!

~Speliers

15 Responses

  1. I might be able to come if my game is done in time!

  2. I might go to my local Wal-Mart and buy a member-ship for you!

  3. WOO HOO! I’ll try 2 b there!

  4. Coming 😛 can I be a guest plzzzz
    xD
    -Corwo

  5. I should be able to make it 😀 I don’t know if I’m considered a special guest xD

  6. I’ll definitely be there 😀

  7. Sup spel, i can be able to go to the party ;D

    I would get a series 8 but my store doesnt have em yet.

    P.S can yew make me a special guest ;p

  8. I will try to go! If I do I will be at the party as Candigirl06 😀

    – Cp Agent 5

  9. I Might come

  10. Hey spell its jett from xat! HOPE I WIN

  11. OMFG I DIDNT WIN

  12. I WON!!!! YAY!!!!1

Leave a Reply

