Club Penguin Boost’s 5,000 Hits Party Review!

Hello Penguins, Before going into the party review I would really like to think everyone for being a huge support and really awesome fans! I wouldn’t done this party without all of you. So now lets get to the party review! The party was a big hit for sure and couldn’t imagine all the penguins that attended, It was truly amazing! Here are a few pictures from the 5,000 Hits Party!

Those are all the pictures! Thanks to everyone who made it to the party. It was a huge party as you can see for being the first party! Comment and let us know if you liked the party.

~Speliers

8 Responses

  1. I WAS THERE!!!!!!!! IT WAS AN AMAZING PARTY SPELIERS!!!!!!! GREAT SPECIAL GUESTS AND YOU WERE ALSO REALLY FUNNY!!!!!!!!!
    ________Bluepercy13

  2. Awesome Party Buddy keep on Rocking!

  3. SHOOT! I missed it. I was at my best friends house. Oh well.

  4. WOAH WOAH WOAH! The Record was 56 or 55. It was not 54. It went down cause people went off of it.

  5. OMG i see me!! where he said: WHO WANTS A POSTCARD! You can see me!!
    – Pg790 Btw it was an awesome party!!

  6. Hey,

    This is a sweet web site! do you think you can advirtise my site here please.

    Please put my site on your blog role and make a picture like the ones on the AdSpace and put it at the top for me. the link is http://yodaads.wordpress.com/

    Waddle On! (Sorry I Could Not Make It To The Party.)

    ~Yoda Ads

  7. BTW: It was an aweosme party!

Leave a Reply

