Reviewed By You: The Most Challenging Puzzle

Hello Penguins! Last week Club Penguin asked us what was the most challenging puzzle you’ve ever had to solve in Club Penguin was, and this week Fun Boy Fun said:

The hardest for me was the yeti cave! I got soo confused! With everybody going a differnt dirction it made me really unsure where to go! I went up and down even with my buddies I got back to the starting line! It must have taken a day before me and my friends found the yeti cave! It was amazing we skated like we skate at the ice rink! We played until we got really tired! After we left we got yeti costumes as a award!

This week Club Penguin would like to hear what you’re enjoying the most at the Medieval Party – and tell them what you’re up to! Click Here what your enjoying the most and what you’re up to at the Medieval Party on the Whats New blog! Leave us a comment on what you’re enjoying the most at the Medieval Party and whats your favorite stuff at the party.

~Speliers

Leave a Reply

