Reviewed By You: Medieval Party

Hello Penguins! Last week Club Penguin asked us what you where most looking forward to at the Medieval Party, and this week Matthewmdm3 said:

This year, I am looking forward to the knight’s quest the most! That was so fun last year. I remember participating in the quest, and at the end I got a surprise! I am also looking forward to the tree house and the dragon! I enjoy pretending to save the princess with my buddies! When we are done, we go to the “vault” filled with treasures and pretend to take some as a reward.

This week Club Penguin would like to hear whats the most challenging puzzle you’ve ever had to solve in Club Penguin! Click Here to comment what was the most challenging puzzle you have solve in Club Penguin! Leave us a comment on what you think of this week’s Reviewed By You.

~Speliers

Leave a comment